10k.Caash - Planet Swajjur

10k.Caash - Planet Swajjur
February 2nd, 2020

New project from 10k.Caash "Planet Swajjur" features Chance the Rapper, Young Jordan, Zoey Dollaz, TyFontaine and more.


1 Amazing (Intro)
2 Flip Flop
3 Crowd Roars (feat. TyFontaine)
4 She Gone Shake (feat. Tisakorean)
5 Rocky Wrist (feat. Young Jordan)
6 Wazzup (feat. GUN40 & DSmooth66)
7 Hop Out
8 SpaceMan Swajjur (10k.Caash & Zoey Dollaz)
9 Me And My Friends (feat. Chance the Rapper)
10 Overtime (feat. Sexton)