A$AP Ant - Addie Izzo

A$AP Ant - Addie Izzo
April 5th, 2019

New 5 track EP from A$AP Ant "Addie Izzo" features Baby 9eno, Lil 2dow, LuLu P, Soduh and Rudy Cash.

01. Dog Day Afternoon
02. Hell Or High Water feat. Baby 9eno, Lil 2dow & LuLu P
03. Space Bar Delete
04. Fubu Got That Flame 9000 feat. Soduh
05. Double Dosage feat. Rudy Cash