A$AP Ferg - Floor Seats

A$AP Ferg - Floor Seats
August 16th, 2019

New project from A$AP Ferg "Floor Seats" features Ty Dolla $ign, MadeinTYO, Asian Doll, Rico Nasty, A$AP Rocky and more.


1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam with MadeinTYO
4. Wigs ft. Asian Doll
5. Butt Naked ft. Rico Nasty
6. Pups ft. A$AP Rocky
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride ft Ty Dolla $ign
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies ft. Brent Faiyaz