Akon - Ain't No Peace

Akon - Ain't No Peace
July 31st, 2020

Akon releases new project titled "Ain't No Peace" with features from Rick Ross, Mali Music & OG Boo Dirty.


1. New Life (feat. Mali Music)
2. Sweet Love
3. Letter To My Son
4. System Ain't For Us (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
5. Ain't No Peace
6. Get Out (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Remember