Aloe Blacc - Christmas Funk

Aloe Blacc - Christmas Funk
November 8th, 2018

New Christmas project from Aloe Blacc "Christmas Funk"

01. Tell Your Mama
02. I Got Your Christmas Right Here
03. All I Want for Christmas Is You
04. I Can't Wait for Christmas
05. The Mrs Saved Christmas
06. Last Christmas
07. All I Have Is Love
08. At Christmas
09. Funky Ass Christmas
10. Love Comes Home