Anderson .Paak - Ventura

Anderson .Paak - Ventura
April 11th, 2019

Anderson .Paak is back with new album titled "Ventura." The 11 track project features from Nate Dogg, Andre 3000, Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise and Brandy.

01. Come Home feat. Andre 3000
02. Make It Better feat. Smokey Robinson
03. Reachin' 2 Much feat. Lalah Hathaway
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels feat. Jazmine Sullivan
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One feat. Sonyae Elise
09. Jet Black feat. Brandy
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? feat. Nate Dogg