Awar - Spoils of War

Awar - Spoils of War
October 25th, 2018

New album from Awar titled "Spoils of War" features Styles P,  Scarface, Jadakiss, Raekwon, CyHi The Prynce and more.

01. Spoils of War
02. Rolex Time feat. CyHi The Prynce
03. Money Machine Music feat. Cormega
04. Day One
05. Highs and Lows
06. Bricks like 86 feat. Jadakiss & Styles P
07. Boardwalk Empire
08. Paper Chasin' feat. Shateish
09. 448g feat. Vanderslice
10. Well Known Investors feat. Raekwon
11. True Romance
12. Trials and Tribulations
13. Me Against The World
14. Forty Five Soul feat. Scarface & Anthony Hamilton