Berner - La Plaza

Berner - La Plaza
November 11th, 2019

Berner is back with new album titled "La Plaza" features from Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Fat Joe, Chris Brown, Mozzy, Cypress Hill and more.


1 Intro
2 La Plaza (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg)
3 Crows On the Line (feat. T3r Elemento & Oscar Cortez)
4 Level Up (feat. Cozmo)
5 Art of War (feat. Cozmo)
6 My Spot (feat. De La Ghetto)
7 Going Out Like That (feat. Fat Joe & De La Ghetto)
8 Side Bust
9 Weed Man
10 Same Time
11 Every Night (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
12 Somebody's Girl (feat. T3r Elemento)
13 Can't Keep My Eyes Open (feat. T3r Elemento, OMB Peezy & Nef the Pharaoh)
14 No Borders (feat. Eladio Carrión)
15 Mi Novia (feat. Jon Z & Alemán)
16 Get It (feat. Ñengo Flow)
17 3 Deep (feat. Mozzy)
18 Box Boy (feat. Pablo Chill-E)
19 Kings of the Contraband (feat. Cypress Hill)
20 Dying Slow
21 Nonsense (feat. Lil Pete)