Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. IZ HERE

Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. IZ HERE
July 12th, 2019

Big K.R.I.T. is back with new album titled "K.R.I.T. IZ HERE."  The 19 track project features from Lil Wayne, J Cole, Rico Love, Saweetie, Yella Beezy and more.


1. K.R.I.T. HERE
2. High End Country (Interlude)
3. Been Waitin
4. I Make It Easy
5. Addiction (ft. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6. Energy
7. Obvious (Feat. Rico Love)
8. I Made (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9. Everytime (Feat. Baby Rose)
10. Believe
11. Prove It (ft. J. Cole)
12. Family Matters
13. ”Blue Flame” (Interlude)
14. Blue Flame Ballet
15. Learned From Texas
16. Outer Space
17. High Beams (ft. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18. Life In the Sun (ft. Camper)
19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.