Brodinski - Evil World

Brodinski - Evil World
October 26th, 2019

New project from Brodinski "Evil World" features Bloody Jay, Famous Dex, Warhol.SS, Doe Boy and more.


01. Fly (feat. Slimesito)
02. From the Bottom (feat. NGeeYL)
03. Try Again (feat. Reddo)
04. Ratchet (feat. Bloody Jay)
05. Big Splurge (feat. Splurge)
06. I Cannot Breathe (feat. Desto Dubb)
07. Pissed Off (feat. Xanman)
08. Fast (feat. 645AR & Tony Shhnow)
09. Gang (feat. Doe Boy)
10. On My Watch (feat. Famous Dex & Warhol.SS)
11. Master Section (feat. Zelooperz)