Chris Brown - Indigo (Extended)

Chris Brown - Indigo (Extended)
October 4th, 2019

Chris Brown returns with Extended Version for his latest album "Indigo" features Davido, DaniLeigh, Rich The Kid, Sage the Gemini, Tory Lanez.

New songs on the Tracklist

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)