Compton Menace - Menace Monthly Vol. 3

Compton Menace - Menace Monthly Vol. 3
April 11th, 2019

New project from Compton Menace "Menace Monthly Vol. 3" features from Meek Mill, Glasses Malone, Yung Burg, K-Young, ShortStop, Mac Lucci, Roccett, C Kan, Eastwood and more.

01. TMZ (Intro)
02. Misunderstood feat. Mac Lucci & Roccett
03. Bendicion feat. C Kan
04. All Eyes on Me
05. Money feat. Money Moe
06. Freestyle Session feat. Meek Mill & ShortStop
07. Suge Knight (Interlude)
08. Where the Smoke Go
09. Bricks on the Block
10. Things Change feat. Black Owt
11. Strapped Up feat. Yung Burg & K-Young
12. It's Over feat. Glasses Malone & Phinesse
13. Whole Lotta feat. Eastwood