DP Beats - DPONTHEBEAT VOL 4.5 (Deluxe)

DP Beats - DPONTHEBEAT VOL 4.5 (Deluxe)
February 2nd, 2020

DP Beats shares deluxe version for "DPONTHEBEAT VOL 4.5"


1 Threw Me Off (feat. Chief Keef)
2 Lucky (feat. Chief Keef)
3 Go Far (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4 Boss (feat. Chief Keef)
5 No NBA P2 (Interlude) (feat. Chief Keef, Ballout)
6 Strip (feat. Slimesito)
7 BVNDZ (feat. Chief Keef)
8 Pain (feat. Yung Bans)
9 Fame (feat. 95Reddo, Tony Shhnow)
10 My Body (feat. Atl Smook, Skip Gocar)
11 Examples (feat. Chief Keef)
12 52 (feat. Chief Keef, Tadoe)
13 Amount of Time (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Sosamann)
14 How It Be (feat. Wiz Khalifa)