E-40 - Practice Makes Paper

E-40 - Practice Makes Paper
July 27th, 2019

E-40 is back with new album titled "Practice Makes Paper." The 26 track project features from Quavo, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, Scarface, Fabolous, Red Cafe and more.


1. Wake They Shit Up feat. B-Legit & Stresmatic
2. Goat f. Milla
3. Chase The Money feat. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg
4. 1 Question f. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown
5. Rain On My Parade feat. Ty Dolla $ign & G-Eazy
6. Big Deal f. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo
7. Watch The Homies feat. Scarface
8. I Don’t Like Em feat. Cousin Fik & Laroo
9. I’m It
10. No Choice feat. James Too Cold
11. I Come From The Game feat. Payroll Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby
12. Don’T @ Me feat. OMB Peezy
13. Blossom feat. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj
14. Made This Way feat. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave
15. Ooh feat. Problem
16. Another One feat. Fabolous & Red Cafe
17. In The Struggle
18. I’mma Find Out
19. Stayed Down feat. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani
20. All Day Long feat. $Tupid Young
21. Surroundings feat. Stresmatic
22. Bet You Didn’t Know
23. Facts Not Fiction feat. Stresmatic
24. Thou Wow feat. Iamsu
25. Keep On Gassin’ feat. Redman, Method Man & Bosko
26. My Everything feat. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci