Eric Bellinger - Cuffing Season 3

Eric Bellinger - Cuffing Season 3
November 22nd, 2019

There are workaholics, and then there’s Eric Bellinger. The songwriter to the stars (Usher, Chris Brown, Brandy, and Justin Bieber among them) and R&B maestro with no off switch is constantly releasing his own albums and mixtapes. His Cuffing Season franchise coincides with the chilly months, when getting boo’d up is a necessity. Its third edition, which comes just two months after his Saved by the Bellinger LP, surges with the singer’s passionate mid-range, extolling the virtues of flirtation (“Epic,” “Surprise Me”) and consummation (“Omw,” “Up In It”) over trap beats. And despite the mixtape’s seasonal theme, “Spice” has more to do with peaches and eggplants than pumpkins and cinnamon.


1 CS3 Intro
2 Epic
3 Spice
4 Surprise Me
5 Undress
6 Heaven Sent
7 Run It Up
8 Glow Up Together
9 Four Seasons
10 The Process
11 Material
12 Redo
13 Jon B.
14 OMW
15 On Site
16 Up In It
17 Get My Way
18 Mistress
19 Still
20 Where Do We Go?
21 Xtra'd Out
22 Goals
23 Drive By