Flipp Dinero - LOVE FOR GUALA

Flipp Dinero - LOVE FOR GUALA
November 22nd, 2019

Flipp Dinero returns with new project "LOVE FOR GUALA" features Lil Baby, Rich The Kid, Jay Critch & Kodak Black.


1 Intro
2 How I Move (feat. Lil Baby)
3 Fritolays (feat. Jay Critch)
4 Looking At Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
5 If I Tell You
6 Shawty Do You
7 Take a Lil' Time
8 Not Too Many
9 Westside
10 Hills
11 Perry
12 Leave Me Alone
13 Till im Gone (feat. Kodak Black)