Future is back with his latest album "High Off Life." The 21 track project features from Drake, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Lil Baby and many more!

For someone who spent the better part of his career celebrating the chaos his drug use enabled, the title of Future’s eighth studio album, High Off Life, reads like an attempt at a rebrand. But it isn’t. For one, he’ll claim to still very much be getting “high off” drugs. But further to that, life as Future knows it is the same high-octane carousel ride it’s been since he began telling us his story, spinning continually through declarations of invincibility (“Touch the Sky,” “Solitaires,” “Trillionaire”), reflections of past trauma (“Posted With Demons,” “One of My,” “Pray for a Key”), encounters with beautiful and exclusive women (“Too Comfortable,” “Outer Space Bih”), and, yes, heavy drug use (“Trapped in the Sun,” “HiTek Tek”). Future on High Off Life is who he told us he was on the title track of his second album, Honest: “I'm a rock star for life, I'm just being honest.”