G-Eazy - Scary Nights

G-Eazy - Scary Nights
October 18th, 2019

G-Eazy is back with new project "Scary Nights" features The Game, Miguel, French Montana, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more.


1. Scary Nights
2. I Wanna Rock ft. Gunna, produced by Bio-1da
3. Full Time Cappers ft. French Montana & Moneybagg Yo
4. Big Ben ft. Preme
5. KIDS ft. Dex Lauper
6. Hittin Licks
7. Demons & Angels ft. Miguel & The Game
8. A Very Strange Time