Ghostface Killah - Ghost Files

Ghostface Killah - Ghost Files
November 30th, 2018

Ghostface Killah releases a new Double-Album Remix of The Lost Tapes, featuring 25-tracks in total, with one side remixed entirely by Bronze Nazareth and one side remixed entirely by Agallah.

The Ghost Files Double Album Remix project also includes a new and unreleased track ("N.W.O.") which features Queensbridge legend Tragedy. With the last leak before the project drops, Ghost revisits “Buckingham Palace” courtesy of an Agallah Remix. “Buckingham Palace” also features KXNG Crooked, Benny The Butcher & 38 Spesh.


1 Testify (Intro)
2 Buckingham Palace (feat. KXNG Crooked, BENNY THE BUTCHER & 38 Spesh)
3 Majestic Accolades (feat. Planet Asia & Hus KingPin)
4 Cold Crush (feat. LA the Darkman, Chris Rivers, Ras Kass & Harley)
5 Put the Ghostface on It (Interlude)
6 Saigon Velour (feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LAD)
7 Constant Struggle (feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
8 Done It Again (feat. Cappadonna & Styliztik Jones)
9 Reflections of C.R.E.A.M. (Interlude)
10 Watch 'Em Holla (feat. Raekwon, Masta Killa & Cappadonna)
11 N.W.O. (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
12 Wiseman Liberty (Outro)
13 Press Rewind (feat. Big Stat, Bronze Nazareth & Agallah) [Remix - Bonus Track]