Jackboy - Lost In My Head

Jackboy - Lost In My Head
September 7th, 2019

New project from rapper Jackboy "Lost In My Head" features Shy Glizzy, Ugly God, Yella Beezy and Jaydayoungan.


1. No Cap
2. Not A Clone
3. City Boy ft. Ugly God
4. Bipolar
5. Live And Learn
6. In The Uber With A Ruger
7. On A Flight
8. Tell Me ft. Jaydayoungan
9. Lately
10. Make The News ft. Shy Glizzy
11. Would You Leave
12. Zebra
13. John Gotti
14. Jail Talk ft. Yella Beezy
15. Be Your Man