Jeezy - TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman

Jeezy - TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman
August 23rd, 2019

Jeezy returns with new album titled "TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman" features from Rick Ross, CeeLo Green, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, John Legend, Gunna and more.


1. The enTRAPreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich ft. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea ft. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD ft. Meek Mill
11. ’06 ft. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love fr. Queen Naija
14. All Night ft. Gunna
15. 4Play ft. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Play It Safe ft. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP ft. John Legend