K Camp - Rare Sound

K Camp - Rare Sound
November 2nd, 2018

K Camp is back with new album titled "Rare Sound" featuring Wiz Khalifa, Genius, UnoTheActivist, Lil Durk, Nessly and many others.

01. Rare (Intro)
02. Can't Go Home feat. Genius
03. Cherish My Dawgs
04. I Ain't Impressed
05. Hoola Hoop feat. True Story Gee & Lil Durk
06. Poppin
07. Body A Canvas
08. Just Chillin feat. Genius & True Story Gee
09. Clouds feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. BackDoor feat. UnoTheActivist
11. Ain't No Breaking Up feat. True Story Gee
12. What's Next feat. Genius & Nessly
13. Separate Ways
14. Wifi
15. Far From Perfect
16. Can't Get Enough