Krept & Konan - Revenge Is Sweet

Krept & Konan - Revenge Is Sweet
November 1st, 2019

Since the release of their debut album The Long Way Home in 2015, Croydon rap royalty Krept and Konan have seen, heard, and been through a lot. “We've lost friends since the last album,” “We’ve started businesses since then, too. This album is the journey we've been on so far and where we're at now.” Over 13 tracks, they share stories of success and triumph, of loss, violence, and grief. They blend thrilling high-octane records, sure to send crowds into a frenzy, with the kind of candid moments of self-reflection that have endeared them to supporters for over a decade. Read below for their track-by-track guide.


1 Goat Level
2 Salaam
3 I Spy (feat. Headie One & K-Trap)
4 Keep Talking (feat. Stormzy & Cadet)
5 Love and Guidance (Skit)
6 Revenge Is Sweet
7 G Love (Krept & Konan & Wizkid)
8 First Time (feat. Tory Lanez) (Krept & Konan & Spice)
9 Cheating On Wifey (Krept & Konan & Mostack)
10 Tell Me (Krept & Konan, D-Block Europe & Ling Hussle)
11 Forgiveness
12 Before It’s Too Late (Skit)
13 Broski