Lil Flip - Leprechaun 2

Lil Flip - Leprechaun 2
March 19th, 2020

Lil Flip is back with new album "Leprechaun 2." The 32 track project features from Slim Thug, Brian Angel, David Crayton,  Big Shasta, Trap Frost, Z-Ro, C-Note and more.


1 The Old Flip
2 Bag Talk
3 The Way We Ball, Pt. 3
4 We Gonna Be Alright (feat. Brandon Taylor, D'Ann Johnson & Tierney Marks)
5 Mr. Miyagi
6 Bang My Screw (feat. Big Shasta)
7 Ca$h App
8 Make Love To the Sunset (feat. Brian Angel)
9 Life Story
10 P.B.S (Politics & B******t)
11 Trillest Alive
12 Hidden Scars
13 The Plug (feat. Young Easy)
14 Rolls Royce Cruising (feat. David Crayton)
15 Big Cap
16 Cone Courtesy
17 Go Pimp C (feat. Ralo the Pimp)
18 What You Know About Texas (feat. Slim Thug)
19 Don't Play Wit Me Gold
20 L.E.G.E.N.D.A.R.Y
21 Stack Yo Paper (feat. Big Shasta)
22 Pharmacy Day Freestyle
23 Soulmate
24 Texas Tycoon
25 I Love Shawty (feat. Trap Frost & King Shermo)
26 Apart of the Game (feat. Big Shasta)
27 Da Underboss and Da Boss (feat. Da Black Al Capone)
28 I Did What You Asked Me (feat. Big Shasta & King Shermo)
29 The Biz 2
30 Southside and Nawfside Still Holdin (feat. Z-Ro, Lil' Keke, E.S.G., K-Rino, Big Shasta, C-Note, Cal Wayne, Freon Icy Cold, OTB Fastlane, Big Bad Kab, Rizzo Rizzo, Yung Bill the Rap Sumo, Voochie V, Big Third, Mike D, Propain, DoughBeezy, Sancho Saucy, Billy Cook, Carley Brown & SPM)
31 Home Town Hero
32 A Freestyle For the Fans