Lil Keed - Keed Talk to Em

Lil Keed - Keed Talk to Em
December 12th, 2018

Lil Keed returns with a new project titled "Keed Talk to Em" featuring Trippie Redd, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, Brandy, Young Mal and more.


1. Where I'm From
2. Water By G
3. Player (Ft. Paper Lovee)
4. Say Something Ft. Slimelife Shawty
5. Nameless
6. Red Hot Ft. Trippie Redd
7. Don't Do No Playing
8. Wop Remix (Ft. Lil Yachty)
9. Definitely (Ft. Lil Durk)
10. What I Do
11. Blackout Ft. Dae Dae
12. Ain't Seen My Face Ft. Duke
13. Smack On God Ft. Brandy
14. All By My Lonely Ft. Yung Mal
15. Balenciaga (ft. 21 Savage) [Prod. Mooktoven]