Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo

Machine Gun Kelly - Hotel Diablo
July 5th, 2019

Machine Gun Kelly is back with new album titled "Hotel Diablo." The 14 track project features Lil Skies, Trippie Redd, Travis Barker, YUNGBLUD, Madison Love and Naomi Wild.


1. Sex Drive
2. el diablo
3. Hollywood Whore
4. Glass House ft. Naomi Wild
5. Burning Memories ft. Lil Skies
6. A Message From The Count
7. FLOOR 13
8. Roulette
9. Truck Norris Interlude
10. Death In My Pocket
11. Candy ft. Trippie Redd
12. Waste Love ft. Madison Love
13. 5:3666 ft. Phem
14. I Think I'm Okay (with YUNGBLUD & Travis Barker