Peewee Longway - State Of The Art

Peewee Longway - State Of The Art
November 8th, 2018

Peewee Longway release his new album "State Of The Art" on Nov 30, 2018. Features from Gucci Mane, Quavo, Offset, Maxo Kream and more. 

01. Facecard
02. Bout It Bout It
03. Craigslist
04. Fuck It feat. Gucci Mane
05. Get Me One feat. Lo Life Blacc
06. James Harden
07. Shootem Up Bang feat. Young Nudy
08. Les Be Real feat. Maxo Kream
09. Lituation
10. Gookin
11. FuxWitShorty
12. Get Money
13. Top Of The Bank
14. Gutta Bih feat. Plies
15. Ondat Freestyle
16. Trapper Gon Be A Trapper feat. Quavo & Offset