Philthy Rich - Hometown Hero

Philthy Rich - Hometown Hero
February 2nd, 2020

Philthy Rich returns with new project "Hometown Hero" features Money Man, Z Money, Lil Jairmy, Rucci, Rio Da Yung OG and more.


1. Big Dawg
2. Hard Times
3. KillZone Gelato 59
4. The Grind ft. Lil Jairmy
5. All Cap f. Rich The Factor
6. Exit Route
7. Hometown Hero
8. Self Made
9. Heart Colder ft. Money Man
10. Run Down ft. Rucci
11. Lambo Truck
12. High Fashion
13. My Pain
14. Cartier Vintage ft. Z Money
15. Dream Dead ft. Rio Da Yung OG
16. Hard Earned ft. Money Man, Jack Boy, TEC & G.T.