Planet Asia - Initials on My Jewelry

Planet Asia - Initials on My Jewelry
May 7th, 2019

Planet Asia is back with his latest album titled "Initials on My Jewelry" features Rah Digga, Killer Ben, Tristate, Jazimoto, Hus Kingpin,Tristate and more.

01. Loosies
02. High Beams feat. Washeyi Choir
03. Profit Hunting
04. Off the Turf
05. Doomsday Preppers feat. Rah Digga
06. Burning Bush
07. Tootsie Roll feat. Killer Ben & Tristate
08. Get in Line
09. Gold Chain, California feat. Jazimoto
10. Seymour Pettygroove feat. Hus Kingpin
11. The Barbarian
12. Black Magic feat. Tristate
13. Always Knew feat. Fax Da Realist