Powers Pleasant - Life Is Beautiful

Powers Pleasant - Life Is Beautiful
August 25th, 2019

New project from Powers Pleasant "Life Is Beautiful" features Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, G Perico, CJ Fly, The Underachievers and more.


1. Sway’s Intro
2. Vintage Chanel ft. Joey Bada$$ & Kirk Knight
3. Please Forgive ft. Denzel Curry, IDK & Zillakami
4. Can’t Fucc Wit It ft. G Perico & Buddy
5. Pull Up ft. Joey Bada$$ & A$AP Ferg
6. Hit My Line ft. Jay Critch, Joey Bada$$ & AKTHESAVIOR
7. Purified ft. Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly & Aaron Rose
8. Pull Up ft. The Underachievers & Joey Bada$$ (Beast Coast Remix)