Riff Raff - Tangerine Tiger

Riff Raff - Tangerine Tiger
November 8th, 2018

Riff Raff is back with new album titled "Tangerine Tiger". Project features from Z-Ro, Lil Tracy, Snap Dogg, Ricki Rich, Big Tuck and more.

01. Teal Tone Lobster
02. De Chicas feat. Big Tuck & Z-Ro
03. Dukes of Hazzzard
04. Foreign Land feat. Lil Tracy
05. Lay by the Stars & Sleep by the Ocean
06. Prada Plasterd feat. Ricki Rich
07. Granny Sellin Dope feat. Snap Dogg
08. As If Life Didn't Tear Us Apart
09. Ultraviolet Pirate
10. Ice Behind My Lip feat. CHXPO, Trapboy Freddy & Yowda