Rob $tone - Stone Cold

Rob $tone - Stone Cold
January 31st, 2020

Rob $tone returns with new album "Stone Cold" features P-Lo, G Perico & Hardini. Production from Zaytoven, Cisco Adler, Richie Louie, Poly Boy, The Martianz, Reazy Renegade, KJ Conteh, Mike Swoop, Dane Orr, HITZ, Lil Rich, Jussi Airaksinen & Eduard Kukko.


1. Intro
2. Shots at the Bar
3. Big Body
4. No Access Ft. Hardini
5. Free Throw
6. Too Faded Ft. P-LO
7. Wait
8. Standing By My Lady
9. One More Drank
10. Games I play
11. Savage Ft. G Perico
12. Tryna Get Rich
13. Can’t Sleep
14. In The Street Alone
15. Womp Womp
16. The Black Man’s Reason