Royal Flush - The Govenor

Royal Flush - The Govenor
March 12th, 2019

New project from Royal Flush "The Govenor" features Joell Ortiz, M.O.P., Big Ran, Large Professor, Street Smartz and Chris Large.

01. Queens 4 Life
02. No Holds Barred feat. Street Smartz & M.O.P.
03. We All About feat. Large Professor & Neek The Exotic
04. U Ain't Gangsta
05. Ghetto Pro Shit feat. Joell Ortiz
06. Life Is Hard
07. Section 8
08. Touch Ground feat. Big Ran
09. Its Royal Flush
10. Money Don't make The World Stop Remix feat. Pudgee, M.O.P., D-Nice & Chris Large
11. Bullseye feat. NYGz, Troy Slugs & J.U.I.C.E.
12. No Love feat. Big Ran