Sauce Walka - New Sauce City

Sauce Walka - New Sauce City
August 7th, 2019

New project from Sauce Walka "New Sauce City" featuring Lil Boosie, Maino, Maserati Jay and Sosamann.


1 New Sauce City
2 Im Workin On It
3 King Kong Killa (Lil Boosie)
4 Splashtown State of Mind
5 From a City (feat. Maino)
6 300 Blunt
7 Smile (feat. Maserati Jay)
8 A Little Story (feat. Sosamann)
9 Prostitution
10 Truth Hurts