Shoreline Mafia - Mafia Bidness

Shoreline Mafia - Mafia Bidness
July 31st, 2020

New project from Shoreline Mafia "Mafia Bidness" features 1TakeJay, Kodak Black, il Yachty, 03 Greedo, Future and more!


1. Intro
2. Run It Back feat. 03 Greedo
3. All the Time
4. Fuck It Up feat. Mike Sherm
5. Change Ya Life
6. Big Tymer Feat. Z Money & AFN Peso
7. Poe the Drop feat. Future
8. Do The Most feat. Duke Deuce
9. Perc Popper
10. Hold On (Musty Freestyle) feat. Drakeo The Ruler
11. How We Do It feat. Wiz Khalifa
12. Aww Shit
13. Bitches feat. 1TakeJay
14. Gangstas Sippas Remix feat. Q Da Fool YG
15. Hoe Shit
16. On the Low feat. Kodak Black
17. Brand New
18. Fully Loaded Feat. GT Nfant
19. Ride Out feat. Lil Yachty
20. Fucc Cuh feat. 03 Greedo
21. Bands feat. Fenix Flexin, Master kato And OhGeesy