Smoke Dawg - Struggle Before Glory

Smoke Dawg - Struggle Before Glory
December 1st, 2018

Smoke Dawg is back with new album called "Struggle Before Glory", features from Giggs, Fredo, Jay Critch, Jimmy Prime, Young Smoke and more.

01. LLSD
02. Automatic
03. Three Of A Kind feat. Fredo & Jay Critch
04. Fountain
05. Bricks feat. Giggs
06. Snow
07. No Discussion feat. AJ Tracey
09. SB4G Interlude
10. YND feat. Jimmy Prime & SAFE
11. That's A Lot feat. Puffy L'z
12. Dead To Me
13. Smokey World (Bonus Track) feat. Young Smoke