Spice 1 - Platinum O.G.

Spice 1 - Platinum O.G.
July 30th, 2019

New project from Spice 1 'Platinum O.G." features from MC Eiht, Nawfside Outlaw, Too $hort, Kurupt, Big Mike, Money B, Yukmouth, B-Legit and more.


1. Say It Wicha Chest
2. Easy To Be A Solider When There Ain’t No War f. Nawfside Outlaw
3. Studio Gangstas f. Lil Eazy E, MC Eiht & Nawfside Outlaw
4. Yo Life f. Nawfside Outlaw
5. Doing What The Playas Do f. Too $hort, Pimp C & Lee Royal
6. Drive Way f. Rappin’ 4-Tay, Nanci Fletcher & Elder
7. Thug Luv f. Nawfside Outlaw
8. Since 85 f. Devin The Dude & Kurupt
9. Real G’s f. Big Mike, Hussein Fatal, Richie Rich & C.P.
10. Man With A Plan f. Elder & C.P.
11. East Bay G Interlude
12. Partying Folks f. Big Skye & Nawfside Outlaw
13. Who You Wanna Be Like f. Too $hort, Yukmouth, Money B & Kiki Supastar
14. Respeck f. Nawfside Outlaw
15. When We Started f. SoSanAntone, Lil’ Yodaa & Nawfside Outlaw
16. I Don’t Wanna Die f. Q Bosilini, Worldwide & Ronnie Spencer
17. Monsta f. Elder, Nawfside Outlaw, Pharmacy & Lil’ Yodaa
18. Street Life f. Nawfside Outlaw
19. Ain’t Sayin Nothin f. Hussein Fatal, B-Legit & C.P.
20. Don’t Test My Gangster f. Nawfside Outlaw & Snype
21. Thug Life Outlawz (Outro) f. NuttSo, Hussein Fatal, Big Skye & Nawfside Outlaw