Styles P - Presence

Styles P - Presence
November 15th, 2019

Styles P is back with new album titled "Presence" features from Conway, Chris Rivers, Benny The Butcher, Xander, Butta and more.


1. Bad Man ft. Butta
2. Blam Blam Blam ft. Conway & Benny The Butcher
3. Blood, Sweat & Tears
4. Golden ft. Xander
5. Either, Or
6. Brand New
7. Yes, Lord! ft. I-Man
8. Roll Up ft. Chris Rivers & Cris Streetz
9. Numbers Don't Lie
10. Gotta Know