Suga Free - The Resurrection

Suga Free - The Resurrection
May 8th, 2019

New album from Suga Free "The Resurrection" features Westcoast Stone, Kokane, Deuce Mack, Bigg Joe West, DaeOne, DJ Quik, E.D.I Mean and more.

01. Intro feat. Westcoast Stone
02. Premium Game
03. Don't Be Thinking Wit Cho Dick Boy
04. Hole in My Heart feat. Kokane
05. Can't Lie to Yourself feat. Deuce Mack, Bigg Joe West & DaeOne
06. Useless feat. Armani
07. Hearts feat. DJ Quik & E.D.I Mean
08. TMZ
09. AYE Toonz
10. Can't Teach the Square
11. Down for You feat. Bre the 1st Lady
12. Kiss Yo Bitch Goodbye
13. Buckle Up feat. Drezel Washington & Westcoast Stone
14. For My Niggaz feat. Pomona M Drey, Deuce Mack & Blacktovan
15. Here's to You
16. She Ain't Giving It Up
17. Fuck You Bitch feat. Pomona Dirt
18. Pimpin' in Me
19. This Game Not for You
20. Not With Your Hands feat. Blacktovan
21. Full of Fire