T-Pain - 1UP

T-Pain - 1UP
February 27th, 2019

T-Pain is back with new album entitled "1UP." The 12 track project features from Lil Wayne,  Boosie Badazz, Tory Lanez, O.T. Genasis, Flipp Dinero, Russ and more.

01. 1UP feat. Profit Dinero
02. RIP to the Parking Lot feat. Boosie Badazz
03. U Up
04. Getcha Roll On feat. Tory Lanez
05. Be Your X
06. It's My Dog Birthday
07. We All We Got
08. Keep This from Me
09. A Million Times feat. O.T. Genasis
10. All I Want feat. Flipp Dinero
11. Here It Comes feat. Russ
12. Goat Talk feat. Lil Wayne