Tedashii - Never Fold

Tedashii - Never Fold
March 8th, 2019

New project from Tedashii "Never Fold" features from Lecrae, Trip Lee, Crowder, 1k Phew, Jarry Manna, Parris Chariz, Sarah Reeves and more.

01. There’s A Heaven
02. God Flex feat. Trip Lee
03. Get Out My Way feat. Lecrae
04. Son of Sam
05. Home feat. Crowder
06. Splash II feat. 1k Phew, Jarry Manna & Parris Chariz
07. Water
08. Diamonds
09. Step Into Love feat. Sarah Reeves
10. My Lifestyle
11. Gotta Live feat. Jordan Feliz
12. Hold Me Down
13. Smile
14. All In Love feat. Kam Parker
15. Full Effect
16. Won’t Bring Me Down
17. It is Well