The Plug - Plug Talk

The Plug - Plug Talk
July 6th, 2019

New project from The Plug "Plug Talk" features from Offset, Tory Lanez, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Rich the Kid,  Young Dolph, Fredo and more.


1. Intro (feat. Kenny Allstar)
2. Rich (feat. D Block Europe & Offset)
3. Not Today (feat. Dappy & Tory Lanez)
4. How It Is (feat. Roddy Ricch, Chip & Yxng Bane)
5. Trust (feat. Nafe Smallz, Youngboy Never Broke Again & Loski)
6. Ain't Like That (feat. Blade Brown & Young Dolph)
7. Tell the Truth (feat. D-Block Europe & Rich the Kid)
8. Red Eye (feat. WSTRN & Lil Baby)
9. Broken Homes (feat. Nafe Smallz, M Huncho & Gunna)
10. Tommy & Ghost (feat. 67 & Lil Bibby)
11. Giddy Up (feat. M Huncho & Rich the Kid)
12. Not My Dons (feat. Fredo, Lacrim & 3Robi)
13. Telescope (feat. Anine, Polo G & Swarmz)