Tory Lanez - Love Me Now

Tory Lanez - Love Me Now
October 25th, 2018

Tory Lanez is back with new album titled "Love Me Now". Project features from 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Nav, Trey Songz, PnB Rock and more.

01. Why DON'T You LOVE me?
02. SHE tOLd Me
03. DucK my Ex feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
04. DrIP DrIp Drip feat. Meek Mill
05. TAlk tO Me feat. Rich The Kid
06. FlEXiBle feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
07. IF iT Ain'T rIGHt feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
08. FeRRis WhEEL feat. Trippie Redd
09. CuT me oFF feat. NAV
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi feat. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH feat. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm