V Don - Black Mass

V Don - Black Mass
February 11th, 2020

New album from V Don "Black Mass" features Smoke DZA, Dave East, Willie The Kid, D Polo, 38 Spesh, Dark Lo and more.


1. Judas (feat. Adonis)
2. Forefathers (feat. Dark Lo)
3. Engraved (feat. Rigz)
4. Boomerang (feat. Smoke DZA)
5. Black Mass (feat. Eto)
6. Asolos (feat. Sauce Heist)
7. Get Back (feat. Dave East)
8. Weather of March (feat. D Polo)
9. Since 16 (feat. ElCamino & 38 Spesh)
10. Whitey Bulger (feat. Da$h)
11. Baked Alaska (feat. Willie The Kid)
12. Borrowed Time (feat. Kadeem)