Yo Gotti - Untrapped

Yo Gotti - Untrapped
January 31st, 2020

Yo Gotti is back with new album titled "Untrapped." The 15 track project features from Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Ty Dolla $ign. and more.


1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Put a Date On It ft. Lil Baby
7. They Ain't Want Me To Know
8. Pose ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
9. Weekend ft. Moneybagg Yo
10. Dopechella ft. Rick Ross
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped ft. Estelle
15. Pose ft. Lil Uzi Vert [Bonua Track]