Young Scooter - Trap Hero

Young Scooter - Trap Hero
November 8th, 2019

Young Scooter returns with new project titled "Trap Hero" features Lil Baby, Young Thug, Casino, Lil Keed, VL Deck and more.


1. Certified Vet
2. Drug Lord
3. Don't Reach For My Chain (feat. Casino)
4. Trap Til The Door Fall (feat. Mal & Quill)
5. Trap Motivation
6. Ride & Jugg (feat. NoCap)
7. No More Stressing (feat. Guap Tarantino)
8. Money Change N***as
9. Trap Museum (feat. Lil Keed)
10. Petty (feat. Lil Baby)
11. Trap Bars (feat. Young Thug & VL Deck)
12. No Handouts
13. Neighborhood NIP
14. Profit (feat. Zonaman & Nickaveli)