Boosie Badazz - Savage Holidays

Boosie Badazz - Savage Holidays
December 28th, 2018

Boosie Badazz is back with new mixtape titled "Savage Holidays" featuring Ghetto, YFN Lucci, Rich Homie Quan, MO3, Tootie Raww & Iviona Badazz.

01. Savage Holidays
02. Santa Claus of the Ghetto
03. Christmas List feat. YFN Lucci & Rich Homie Quan
04. Pussy Got Me Like feat. MO3
05. Cold Outside
06. Bottom
07. Another Christmas Without My Niggas
08. The Bitch Who Stole Christmas
09. Christmas Lights feat. Tootie Raww & Iviona Badazz
10. War Stories
11. This Christmas
12. New Years Resolution
13. Track Life Forever