Brodinski - Evil World

Brodinski - Evil World
November 1st, 2019

New mixtape from Brodinski "Evil World" features Famous Dex, Bloody Jay, Doe Boy, Reddo, Warhol SS and more.


1. Fly (feat. Slimesito)
2. From The Bottom (feat. NgeeYL)
3. Try Again (feat. Reddo)
4. Ratchet (feat. Bloody Jay)
5. Big Splurge (feat. Splurge)
6. I Cannot Breathe (feat. Desto Dubb)
7. Pissed Off (feat. Xanman)
8. Fast (feat. 645ar & Tony Shhnow)
9. Gang (feat. Doe Boy)
10. On My Watch (feat. Famous Dex & Warhol SS)
11. Master Section (feat. Zelooperz)