Cassidy - Numbers

Cassidy - Numbers
July 10th, 2019

Cassidy is back with new mixtape "Numbers" featuring Bishop, Reggae Ratchet and Cerda.


1. Get To A Sell
2. Like Mine Feat. Reggae Ratchet
3. Its Mayhem When We Come Through Feat. Reggae Ratchet
4. Hide From Me
5. Get Rich Feat. Cerda
6. Lets Get To This Chicken Feat. Reggae Ratchet
7. Its Hard Out Here Feat. Bishop
8. Constitutional Rights
9. When It All Go Wrong Feat. Bishop
10. Another Plan
11. I Feel Good
12. He Pussy
13. Fade Away
14. Put In Work Feat. Cerda