Cassius Jay - God Bless The 6

Cassius Jay - God Bless The 6
July 10th, 2019

New mixtape from Cassius Jay "God Bless The 6" features from Shy Glizzy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, VL Deck, Young Scooter, Spotlife, Lil Donald, Keyiara and more.


1. God Bless Da 6 (feat. VL Deck & Spotlife)
2. Poster (feat. Trouble, Veli Sosa & Alley Boy)
3. Millions (feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Young Scooter)
4. Everyday (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Guap Tarantino)
5. Froze Time (feat. T-Hood, Young JR & Daddyo)
6. Getting That Money (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Tokyo Vanity & Miss Mulatto)
7. Stepped On (feat. Lil Donald)
8. Laid Back (feat. Shy Glizzy & Money Marc)
9. Man Down (feat. Sir Wiz, Chester & Al Nuke)
10. G Code (feat. SG Tip & PDE Escobar)
11. Sometimes (feat. Keyiara)
12. Bonus Track (feat. Trap Jazz & Lil Donald)